Library Holiday Closures 2024

The library will be closed on the following days in 2024

  • New Year's Day - Saturday, December 30 (2023) and Monday, January 1
  • Staff Training Day - Friday, January 12 (No curbside or telephone services.)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Saturday, January 13 and Monday, January 15
  • Monday, January 22 - unexpected closure due to HVAC installation.
  • President's Day - Saturday, February 17 and Monday, January 19
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2
  • Veteran's Day - Saturday, November 9 and Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29, and Saturday, November 30
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
Please visit the 24 Hour Library for access to numerous materials and resources.