> City of Alamogordo > Government > City Commission

City Commission




2016 District Map
2014 City Commission MAP OVERALL
  Name
Address
Phone/Email
Term Expires
Mayor
At-Large 
Richard Boss
286 Palo Duro
575-214-0024
rboss@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

March 2018
District 1

Jason Baldwin

3028 Del Cerro 
575-921-1093     jbaldwin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
 March 2020
District 2 Nadia Sikes

400 Cottonwood Drive
575-491-7910
nsikes@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

 March 2018
District 3

Susan Payne

505 Sunset Avenue
575-491-0211
spayne@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
 March 2020
District 4
Jenny Turnbull
1801 Oregon Avenue 
575-434-5544 
jturnbull@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
 March 2018
District 5
Mayor
Pro-Tem
 Al Hernandez
509 Virginia Avenue
575-921-3632
ahernandez@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
 March 2020
District 6
Erica Martin
2945 Desert Breeze Court
575-430-4262
emartin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us     ​
March 2020

*All Addresses are in Alamogordo, New Mexico, 88310 

 
The City Clerk's Office offers support to the City Commission. If for some reason you cannot contact your City Commissioner, please feel free to contact us at (575) 439-4205.  We will be happy to assist you.