Offical site for Alamogordo, New Mexico, USA         1376 East Ninth Street      (575) 439-4100 Main Line                 Online Bill Pay            City Maps/GIS            Report Water Outages
 

 

City Commission

Mayor Richard Boss Pic
MAYOR-AT-LARGE
Term Expires March 2018
RICHARD A. BOSS
575-214-0024
rboss@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

 
Jason Baldwin Pic 
DISTRICT ONE
Term Expires March 2020
JASON BALDWIN
575-921-1092
jbaldwin@ci.alamogordo.n.us
Nadia Sikes Pic
DISTRICT TWO
Term Expires March 2018
NADIA SIKES
575-491-7910
nsikes@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

 Susan Payne Pic
DISTRICT THREE
Term Expires March 2020
SUSAN L. PAYNE
575-491-0211
spayne@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
Jenny Turnbull Pic 
DISTRICT FOUR
Term Expires March 2018
JENNY TURNBULL
575-434-5544
jturnbull@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Al Hernandez Pic
DISTRICT FIVE & MAYOR-PRO-TEM
Term Expires March 2020
ALFONSO "AL" HERNANDEZ
575-921-3632
ahernandez@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Erica Martin Pic
DISTRICT FIVE
Term Expires March 2020
ERICA MARTIN
575-430-4262
emartin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

2014 City Commission MAP OVERALL


 > City of Alamogordo > Government > City Commission

City Commission

Mayor Richard Boss Pic
MAYOR-AT-LARGE
Term Expires March 2018
RICHARD A. BOSS
575-214-0024
rboss@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

 
Jason Baldwin Pic 
DISTRICT ONE
Term Expires March 2020
JASON BALDWIN
575-921-1092
jbaldwin@ci.alamogordo.n.us
Nadia Sikes Pic
DISTRICT TWO
Term Expires March 2018
NADIA SIKES
575-491-7910
nsikes@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

 Susan Payne Pic
DISTRICT THREE
Term Expires March 2020
SUSAN L. PAYNE
575-491-0211
spayne@ci.alamogordo.nm.us
Jenny Turnbull Pic 
DISTRICT FOUR
Term Expires March 2018
JENNY TURNBULL
575-434-5544
jturnbull@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Al Hernandez Pic
DISTRICT FIVE & MAYOR-PRO-TEM
Term Expires March 2020
ALFONSO "AL" HERNANDEZ
575-921-3632
ahernandez@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

Erica Martin Pic
DISTRICT FIVE
Term Expires March 2020
ERICA MARTIN
575-430-4262
emartin@ci.alamogordo.nm.us

2014 City Commission MAP OVERALL


arrow_upward

BACK TO TOP